We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Parish Councillors and Clerk & RFO


Notice of Election - May 2021

Register of Interests


Chair - 2022/2023

Christopher Rand

Tel: 01296 651303

Email: [email protected]


Vice Chair -2022/2023

Sian Miller 

Tel: 01296 651181

Email: [email protected]


Parish Clerk and Responsible Finance Officer

Venetia Davies 

Tel: 07717 834606

Email: [email protected]



Les Curtis

Tel: 01296 651249

Email: [email protected]



Fiona Jacobs


Email: [email protected]



Mark Wakeling


Email: [email protected]